#Launch

StyleSploitation App Logo for AppleFINALLY! I’m thrilled to roll out #STYLESPLOITATION after thinking about and imagining this app for two years. This is probably my most personal project to date because it fixes a problem that I’ve been noticing in fashion for a while now. It’s my most sincere hope that this app inspires and helps you with your basic day-to-day wardrobe and sartorial needs. Check out the #SHOPPABLES section where my team curates some of the best fashion available today for any aesthetic. When looking for inspiration, be sure to visit the #MOODBOARD section where some of our favorite fashion icons take center stage with outfit suggestions and concepts. And because it’s my favorite aesthetic, I’ve included a specialized section that we’re calling #ALLBLACK that shows you how to wear the color black and has everything from the Little Black Dress, to the Black Jacket, jewelry, etc. with shoppable links.

We want our content to be relatable — translating some of what’s happening in fashion and offering suggestions for how to incorporate those trends into your closet.

Thanks so much  for #DOWNLOADING

